University of California, Los Angeles About Us   |   Diversity and Inclusion  |   Contact Us   |   Campus Directory   |   Giving   |   Maps/Directions
Shaping the Future
EDUCATION

Semel Institute for Neuroscience and Human Behavior

Semel Institute for Neuroscience and Human Behavior website

Research Core Facilities,

Centers,

Research Groups and

Programs:

 
Ahmanson-Lovelace Brain Mapping Center
Center for Addictive Behaviors
Center for Autism Research and Treatment (CART)
Center for Community Health
Center for Culture & Health
Center for Developmental Neurobiology (MRRC)
Center for Health Services and Society
Center for Neurobehavioral Genetics
Cores
Cousins Center for Psychoneuroimmunology
Cultural Neuropsychology Initiative
Hatos Center for Neuropharmacology
Integrated Substance Abuse Program
Memory and Aging Research Center
Mindful Awareness Research Center
Staglin Center for Cognitive Neuroscience
Tennenbaum Center for the Biology of Creativity

Faculty:

Massoud Akhtari
makhtari@mednet.ucla.edu
Lori Altshuler
laltshuler@mednet.ucla.edu
Douglas Anglin
doug_anglin@hotmail.com
George Bartzokis
gbar@ucla.edu
Michele Basso
mbasso@mednet.ucla.edu
R Bergman
lbergman@mednet.ucla.edu
Brenda Blakley-Spain
bblakley@mednet.ucla.edu
Sally Blower
sblower@mednet.ucla.edu
Carole Browner
browner@ucla.edu
Brenda Bursch
bbursch@mednet.ucla.edu
Anya Calvento
acalvento@mednet.ucla.edu
Anthony Campagnoni
acampagnoni@mednet.ucla.edu
Robert Carr
rcarr@mednet.ucla.edu
Ian Cook
icook@ucla.edu
Giovanni Coppola
gcoppola@ucla.edu
Michelle Craske
craske@psych.ucla.edu
Pegeen Cronin
pcronin@mednet.ucla.edu
Mirella Dapretto
mirella@ucla.edu
Robert B Edgerton
redgerton@mednet.ucla.edu
Pete Engel Jr.
engel@ucla.edu
Kym Faull
faull@chem.ucla.edu
Fawzy Fawzy
fawzyif@npih.medsch.ucla.edu
David Feinberg
dfeinberg@mednet.ucla.edu
Jamie Feusner
jfeusner@mednet.ucla.edu
Robin Fisher
rfisher@gdnet.ucla.edu
Frederick Frankel
ffrankel@mednet.ucla.edu
Itzhak Fried
ifried@mednet.ucla.edu
Andrew Fuligni
afuligni@ucla.edu
Joaquin Fuster
joaquinf@ucla.edu
Gary C Galbraith
garyg@ucla.edu
Fuying Gao
fygao@ucla.edu
Michael Gitlin
mgitlin@mednet.ucla.edu
Michael Green
mgreen@ucla.edu
Constance Hammen
hammen@psych.ucla.edu
Jessica Horsfall
jhorsfall@mednet.ucla.edu
Sherrel S. Howard
showard@mednet.ucla.edu
Yih-Ing Hser
yhser@ucla.edu
Marco Iacoboni
iacoboni@ucla.edu
Sheryl Kataoka Endo
skataoka@mednet.ucla.edu
Alex Kopelowicz
akopel@ucla.edu
Harley Kornblum
harley@ucla.edu
David Kung
dkung@mednet.ucla.edu
Jennifer Labus
jlabus@ucla.edu
Audra Langley
alangley@mednet.ucla.edu
Helen Lavretsky
hlavretsky@mednet.ucla.edu
Patricia Lester
plester@mednet.ucla.edu
Michael Levine
mlevine@mednet.ucla.edu
Li Li
lili@mednet.ucla.edu
Stephen Marder
marder@ucla.edu
James McCracken
jmccracken@mednet.ucla.edu
James McGough
jmcgough@mednet.ucla.edu
William Melega
wmelega@mednet.ucla.edu
Mario F. Mendez
mmendez@ucla.edu
Claudia Mitchell-Kernan
cmkernan@gdnet.ucla.edu
Sarosh Motivala
smotivala@mednet.ucla.edu
Perry Nicassio
pnicassio@mednet.ucla.edu
Ernest Noble
epnoble@ucla.edu
Keith Nuechterlein
keithn@ucla.edu
Blair Paley
bpaley@mednet.ucla.edu
Tanya Paparella
tpaparella@mednet.ucla.edu
Robert Pynoos
rpynoos@mednet.ucla.edu
Andrew Russell
arussell@mednet.ucla.edu
Gery Ryan
gery@rand.org
David Shapiro
dshapiro@ucla.edu
Steve Shoptaw
sshoptaw@mednet.ucla.edu
Jerome Siegel
jsiegel@ucla.edu
Annette Stanton
astanton@ucla.edu
Michael Strober
mstrober@mednet.ucla.edu
Thomas Strouse
tstrouse@mednet.ucla.edu
Margaret Stuber
mstuber@mednet.ucla.edu
Kenneth Subotnik
ksubotnik@mednet.ucla.edu
Yi Sun
ysun@mednet.ucla.edu
Cathy Thomas
CaThomas@mednet.ucla.edu
Barbara Vickrey
bvickrey@ucla.edu
Rhonda Voskuhl
rvoskuhl@ucla.edu
James Waschek
jwaschek@mednet.ucla.edu
Joseph Watson
jwatson@mednet.ucla.edu
Peter Whybrow
pwhybrow@mednet.ucla.edu
Alexander Young
ayoung@mednet.ucla.edu
Bonnie Zima
bzima@mednet.ucla.edu
UCLA    |    Terms & Conditions    |    Disability Resources    |    UC Regents